City Council Members

If you would like to reach out to all of the Anacortes City Council members you are welcome to email citycouncil@cityofanacortes.org

Ryan Walters, Ward 1

Ryan Walters


Term Ends: 12/31/19
In office since 2012 

P.O. Box 547
Anacortes, WA 98221

Phone: 360-610-7770
Email Ryan Walters: ryanw@cityofanacortes.org

Brad Adams, Ward 2

Brad Adams


Term Ends: 12/31/19
In office since 2004

2201 30th Street
Anacortes, WA 98221

Phone: 360-391-9771
Email Brad Adams: brada@cityofanacortes.org

Eric Johnson, Ward 3

Eric Johnson


Term Ends: 12/31/19
In office since 2011 

2017 Piper Circle
Anacortes, WA 98221

Phone: 360-840-5415
Email Eric N. Johnson: ericj@cityofanacortes.org

Matt Miller, Position 4

Matt Miller


Mayor Pro Tem

Term Ends: 12/31/21
In office since 2014 

818 Haddon Road
Anacortes, WA 98221

Phone: 360-588-9070
Email Matt Miller: mattm@cityofanacortes.org

Bruce McDougall, Position 5

Bruce McDougall


Term Ends: 12/31/21
In office since 2017 

4404 Orchard Avenue
Anacortes, WA 98221

Phone: 303-551-5554
Email Bruce McDougall: brucem@cityofanacortes.org

Carolyn Moulton, Pos 6

Molton, Carolyn - 2019, sm


Term Ends: 11/19/19
In office since 2019

1514 14th Street
Anacortes, WA 98221

Phone: 360-472-0335
Email Carolyn Moulton: carolynm@cityofanacortes.org

 

Anthony Young, Pos 7

Anthony Young


Term Ends: 12/31/21
In office since 2018

P.O. Box 975
Anacortes, WA 98221

Phone: 360-873-8407
Email Anthony Young: anthony@cityofanacortes.org