Coffee with Laurie

Mayor Laurie Gere invites you to join her for a casual conversation over coffee to ask questions and discuss City issues.  

Location:  Anacortes Senior Activity Center, 1701 22nd Street
Time:        1:30 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. 

Coffee will be held on the following dates:

  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2018
  • CANCELLED - Wednesday, July 24, 2019 
  • CANCELLED- Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • CANCELLED - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • CANCELLED- Wednesday, December 25, 20198 

We look forward to seeing you!  Please contact Mayor Gere at 360-299-1950 or email- Laurie Gere if you have any questions regarding the event.