Award of Merit Recipients

The Mayor’s Award of Merit is a quarterly award that recognizes employees who consistently go above and beyond the call of duty. Employees whose work ethic exemplifies commitment to the Community and the City through their positive attitude and “can-do” approach to resolving problems are nominated by their coworkers for this award from the Mayor.

  • Tim Hohmann: September 2019
  • Libby Grage: August 2019
  • Gunnar Christiansen: January 2018
  • Terry Nemeth:  October 2018 
  • Nicole Johnston: July 2017
  • Judy Beyer: January 2017
  • Jeff Beltramini: November 2016
  • Jeff Vogel: November 2016
  • Paul Ingalls: August 2016
  • Brandon Krause: July 2016
  • Heather Brennan: January 2016

View a complete listing of the Mayor's Award recipients (PDF).