Request email notification when page changes Email Me When This Page is Updated
Name  Last Name  Title  Email Phone  Ext 
 Chuck  Arneson  Park Maintenance Foreperson   chucka@cityofanacortes.org  (360)293-1918   260
 Heather  Brennan  Park Maintenance  heatherb@cityofanacortes.org  (360)293-1918   260
 Nicole  Johnston  Recreation Coordinator  nicolej@cityofanacortes.org  (360)299-1967   1967
 Jonn  Lunsford  Operations & Forestlands Manager        jonnl@cityofanacortes.org  (360)299-1953   1953
 Dave  Oicles  Park Maintenance, ACFL  daveo@cityofanacortes.org  (360)293-1918   260
 Jim  Rains  Park Maintenance  jimr@cityofanacortes.org  (360)293-1918  
 Gary  Robinson  Park & Recreation Director  gary@cityofanacortes.org  (360)293-1918   250
 Valora  Sandstrom  Administrative Assistant  valora@cityofanacortes.org  (360)293-1918   254
 Mary  Snyder  Department Secretary  mary@cityofanacortes.org  (360)293-1918   254
 Dustin  South  Recreation Manager  dustins@cityofanacortes.org  (360)299-1948   261
 Brian  Strickland  Park Maintenance  brians@cityofanacortes.org  (360)293-1918   260
 Brian  Tottenham  Park Maintenance  briant@cityofanacortes.org  (360)293-1918   260
 Bob  Vaux   Washington Park Manager  bobv@cityofanacortes.org  (360)293-1918