Request email notification when page changes Email Me When This Page is Updated

Anacortes Parks & Recreation Department
904 6th Street (Physical)
P.O. Box 547 (Mailing)
Anacortes, WA 98221
360-293-1918
360-293-1928 Fax

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Director

     Gary Robinson
     gary@cityofanacortes.org

Parks & Forest Lands Manager

     Jonn Lunsford
     jonnl@cityofanacortes.org

Washington Park Manager

    
Bob Vaux
     bobv@cityofanacortes.org

Recreation Manager

    
Dustin South
     dustins@cityofanacortes.org


Recreation Coordinator

     Nicole Johnston
     nicolej@cityofanacortes.org

Administrative Assistant

     Valora Sandstrom
     valora@cityofanacortes.org

Administrative Assistant

     Mary Snyder
     mary@cityofanacortes.org

ACFL Maintenance

     Dave Oicles
     daveo@cityofanacortes.org

Parks Maintenance Foreman

     Chuck Arneson
     chuck@cityofanacortes.org 

Parks Maintenance

     Brian Strickland
     brians@cityofanacortes.org

     Heather Brennan

     heatherb@cityofanacortes.org


     Brian Tottenham

     briant@cityofanacortes.org

     Jim Rains
     jimr@cityofanacortes.org